Main Office:    603-352-2720
               Fax:    603-358-5465

 


Principal:                               Mr. Christopher Smith                csmith@stjosephkeene.org

Main Office Manager:          Mrs. Kate Pratt                              kate@stjosephkeene.org

Executive Assistant:              Mrs. Allison Murray                    amurray@stjosephkeene.org

School Counselor                 Ms. Liberty Ebright                     lebright@mercyacademykeene.org

Operations Manager:           Mr. Anthony Toscano                  

Director of Advancement:  Mrs. Jennifer Marshall                jmarshall@stjosephkeene.org

Art                                           Miss Molly Fletcher                    mfletcher@mercyacademykeene.org

Spanish                                  Señora María Carmen Pérez-Perogil    mperez@mercyacademykeene.org

Humanities                            Mr. Andrew Gentes                    agentes@mercyacademykeene.org

Mathematics                          Mr. Andy Cardine                      acardine@mercyacademykeene.org

Physical Education               Mrs. Cathy Hart                          chart@stjosephkeene.org

Science                                   Miss Abbey Hoye                        ahoye@mercyacademykeene.org

Theology/                              Mrs. Chelsea Herman                cherman@mercyacademykeene.org

    Campus Ministry 

 

 


 

  • White Instagram Icon

© 2020  Our Lady of Mercy Academy

Contact Us

Phone:   603-352-2720

Fax:   603-358-5465

kate@stjosephkeene.org

Address

161 Main Street

Keene, NH 03431